Staff Directory

Administration & Office Staff

 

Name                                               Title                               Phone                   Email                                     
Amanda Makis

Principal     

(916) 624-3311

amakis@rocklinusd.org
Darlene Davis

Principal's Secretary

(916) 624-3311

dmdavis@rocklinusd.org
Renae Robertson

Attendance Clerk

(916) 624-3311

rrobertson@rocklinusd.org            
Jodi Fariss

Health Aide

(916) 624-3311

jfariss@rocklinusd.org
Barbara Dingfelder

LVN

(916) 624-3311

bdingfelder@rocklinusd.org

Teacher Webpages

Teacher webpages are linked to the teacher's name below.
 
Follow the link to view the webpage you are looking for. 

TK/Kindergarten

Laurie Adams 15 leadams@rocklinusd.org
Mari Oxenham 29 moxenham@rocklinusd.org
Rebecca Orsini 28 rorsini@rocklinusd.org

First Grade

Margaret Carlotti  16  mcarlotti@rocklinusd.org
Samantha Lees  10  slees@rocklinusd.org
Sharilyn Smith  6  ssmith@rocklinusd.org

Second Grade

Heather Janis 8 hjanis@rocklinusd.org
Jennifer Powers 9 jpowers@rocklinusd.org
Laurie Vaillancourt 17 lvaillancourt@rocklinusd.org

Third Grade

Lisa Phillips 7 lphillips@rocklinusd.org
Lauren Schardin 5 lschardin@rocklinusd.org
Jennifer Bardford 12 jbradford@rocklinusd.org
 

Fourth Grade

Stephanie Ruiz 25 sruiz@rocklinusd.org
Ranie Martin 24 rmartin@rocklinusd.org
Jeremy Miller 23 jmiller@rocklinusd.org

Fifth Grade

Elizabeth Carr 18 ecarr@rocklinusd.org
Tyler May 19 tmay@rocklinusd.org
Janie Johnson 22 jfjohnson@rocklinusd.org

Sixth Grade

Samuel Meteer 20 smeteer@rocklin.k12.ca.us
Joshua VanDerKamp 27 jvanderkamp@rocklin.k12.ca.us
Gloria Chesbro 26 gchesbro@rocklin.k12.ca.us

Additional Teachers

Steven Rose

Resource

30

 srose@rocklinusd.org
Mark Alfaro

English Language Development

31

malfaro@rocklinusd.org
Tiffany McCabe

Visual & Performing Arts

14

tmccabe@rocklinusd.org
Vicki Brown

Physical Education

Clarke Dominguez Gym

vbrown@rocklinusd.org
Robin Richie

Band

Clarke Dominguez Gym

rrichie@rocklinusd.org
Tammy Zianno

Librarian

1

tzianno@rocklinusd.org
Maria Dominguez

Computer Technician

2

mdominguez@rocklinusd.org
Ranie Collins

STEM Lab Aide

13

rcollins@rocklinusd.org
 

Educational Support Services

Name                                            Title                                 Location             Email                                                
Carrie King

School Psychologist

11

Julie Miller

Speech Pathologist

11

Kristine Trockels

Occupational Therapist

11

kristine@rocklinusd.org
Danielle Sellers

Adapted PE

11

desllers@rocklinusd.org

School Support

Name                                   

               Title               

               Location               Email                                                      
Beth Scott

Food Services

Cafeteria

bscott@rocklinusd.org
Erin Azarfanimi

Food Services

Cafeteria

eazarfanimi@rocklinusd.org
Mel Culver

Lead Custodian

Cafeteria

mculver@rocklinusd.org